Tony Hunt

President and Manager, Mist Net Service

Associate Professor Alan Lill

Vice President & Editor of Corella

Jeff Hardy

Past President

Genevieve Kyi


Dr John Farrell


Stein Boddington

Newsletter Editor

Dr Stephen Debus

Committee Member

Ken Gover

Committee Member

Amy Greenwood

Committee Member & Social Media Co-ordinator - Facebook

David Hamilton

Committee Member & Membership Co-ordinator

James Hunt

Committee Member

Darryl McKay

Committee Member

Catherine Young

Committee Member & Social Media Co-ordinator - Twitter

Katy Wilkins

Committee Member

Alan Leishman

Production Editor of Corella and Assistant Editor – Recovery Roundup

David Smith

Committee Member

Dr Geoffrey Smith

Sub-Editor – Seabirds and Assistant Editor – Seabird Islands

Dr James Brazill-Boast

Assistant Editor – Banding Reports

Peter Ewin

Assistant Editor – Contents